2017-2018 Annual Fund Donor Thank You

2017-2018 Annual Fund Donors
As of October 18, 2017

Thank you to the following parents:

Pre-kindergarten:  Anthony and Jeanna Ganus, Trent '00 and Courtney Matthews, and Rich and Ashley McMillan, Roberto and Ai Vargas, and John and Mary Margaret Williams.

Kindergarten:  Danny and Samantha DeMersseman, Michael and Margaret Ferguson, Anthony and Jeanna Ganus, Brian and Pamela Griner, Adam and Jenna Murphy, David Price, Andrew and Brittany Stamschror, and James and Jessica Warren.

First Grade:  Jimmy and Marriott Miller, Hernando and Brooke Moreno, and Brad and Sarah Soshnik.

Second Grade:  Don and Karen Crump, Howard and Cheri Davis, J.D.  Kerri Dean, and Michael and Millicent Sopt.

Third Grade:  Freddie and Shayla Bajalia, Daniel and Tara Burgess, Brian and Pamela Griner,  Jason and Shelley Holloway, Jimmy and Tori Holmes, Adam and Jenna Murphy, Brad and Sarah Soshnik, and James and Jessica Warren.

Fourth Grade:  Fernando and Caryn Alvarado, David and Angela Burnett. Jason and Shelley Holloway, Ben and Trina Register, and John and Jodi Williams.

Fifth Grade:  Freddie and Shayla Bajalia, Terry and Leanne Griffin, Chip and Tia Sanderlin.

Sixth Grade:  Tammy Brooks, David and Angela Burnett,  J.D. and Kerri Dean, Eric and Stephanie Gee, Clay and Mendi Griner, Jason and Shelley Holloway, Ben and Trina Register, Max and Jennifer Shute, Clint Smith, and Larry Smith and Charlene Blache. 

Seventh Grade: Fernando and Caryn Alvarado, Michael and Heidi Fafard, Jeremy and Michelle Osha, Ben and Joy Owens, Lee and Karen Patrick, Rouse and Lynn Vallotton, and Michael and Kelly Yates.

Eighth Grade:  Dale and Christi Clements, Roberto and Jenny Garcia, Eric and Stephanie Gee, Clay and Mendi Griner, Daniel and Melanie Kerrigan, Craig and Mitzi Parrish, and James and Jessica Warren.

Ninth Grade:   Jamie and Ashley Brannen, Pearsall and Dana Fouraker, Brian and Pamela Griner, Sam and Casey Hogan, Brett and Traycee Martin, John and Jane Peeples, Ray and Lorie Sable, and Michael and Kelly Yates.

Tenth Grade:  Tommy and Debbie Nijem, Chip and Tia Sanderlin, and James and Jessica Warren.

Eleventh Grade:  Jeff and Susie Brown, Rob and Stacy Evans, and Ray and Lorie Sable.

Twelfth Grade: Michael and Heidi Fafard, Angela Lavely, Brett and Traycee Martin, and Chip and Tia Sanderlin. 

Thank you to the following trustees:  Caryn Alvarado, Mendi Griner, Mala Vallotton, Rouse Vallotton, Mike Godwin, Thompson Gooding, Cathy Helms, Tia Sanderlin, April Scruggs, and Brad Soshnik.

Thank you to the following faculty and staff:  Ashley Ammons, Wendy Bahnsen, Teresa Bailey, Daryn Beasley, Vallye Blanton, Ashley Brannen, Rosemary Brannen, Tammy Brooks, Larry Bunte, Angela Burnett, Lorre Carr, Renee Chambers, Phyllis Childree, Rossana Coronado, Karen Crump, John Davis, Kerri Dean, Katelan Davis, Susanna Dover, Susan Elliott, Stacy Evans, Jeanna Ganus, Chad Gallahan '03, Val Gallahan, Leanne Griffin, Charles Grimes, Julie Guilliams, Christina Harrison, Justin Henderson, Lisa Henry, Nina Hinson, Katie Houseman, Sally Kurrie, Brett Martin, Courtney Matthews, Jessica McCarthy-Warren, Heather McLeod, Stacy Minson, Adam Murphy, Joy Owens, Mitzi Parrish, Jane Peeples, Jennifer Rasmussen, Doni Ray, Trina Register, Dianne Rigoni, Lorie Sable, Marti Schert, Natasha Shaw, Robert Shipman, Clint Smith, Bobby Stephenson, Missy Stubbs, Charlotte Thomas, Lynn Vallotton, Dennis Wall, Hannah Wetherington, Stefan Withner, and Kelly Yates.

Thank you to the following grandparents and other friends of the school: Amazon Smile Foundation, Benevity Causes, Bennett-MacNutt Family Giving Fund, Susan Crago, Laura Elliott, Jack Helms, Pope and Evelyn Langdale, Ferrell and April Scruggs, Andy and Margaret Severin, Bernard and Claudia Severin, and Mala Vallotton.