Valwood in the News

Valwood inducts new honor society members

March 12, 2018

The Valwood Chapter of the National Honor Society and the National Junior Honor Society inducted its newest members on Monday morning, March 12, in a ceremony in Rodgers Performance Hall. Congratulations to all these students on a wonderful honor and accomplishment.

National Honor Society Inductees: Abby Bland, Georgia Booth, Meredith Brown, Emily Clifton, Bailey Everett, Madison Highsmith, Wil Hillmer, Eli Joyner, Mary Lacey, William Lester, Maylee McLeod, Kasey McQuitty, Ashton Moorman, Erin Moss, Gabby Moss and Ashka Patel.

National Junior Honor Society Inductees: Bennett Alvarado, Scott Giddens, Jessica Hasty, Daniel Kerrigan, Hamilton Lacey, Emma Lavender, Isabella McMurray, Madison Miller, Bowen Patrick, Elijah Pay, Hayes Perry, Pearce Persaud, Laney Rice, Madison Shapiro, Rouse Vallotton, Chesley Wetherington and Coleman Yates.