Valwood in the News

Honor Society Inductions

March 13, 2017

The Valwood Chapter of the National Honor Society and the National Junior Honor Society inducted its newest members this morning in a ceremony in the Rodgers Holmes Performance Hall. Congratulations to all these students on a wonderful honor and accomplishment.

National Honor Society Inductees: Chandler Call, William Clifton, Dane Fafard, Hope Hathcock, Alex Jones, Heath Martin, Sam Martin, Grant McLendon, Riley O’Linn, Mallory Phan, Taylor Sanderlin, Karsten Smith, Ellie Stark, Kaylee Valenzia

National Junior Honor Society Inductees: Anna Alvarado, Howell Burns, Madeline Castor, Lola Cheves, Brenna Clark, Joe Cochran, Will Gee, Jack Greene, Ellie Griner, Mary Claire Griner, Keagan Kung-Korte, Rebecca Moody, Ruby Parrish, Anna Paulk, Jake Reid, Lilly Respess, Caroline Scarpate, Molly Schweitzer, Ellie Smith, George Tidmore, Lilia Ward, Nate Williams, Dru Womack