2018-2019 Annual Fund Donor Thank You

2018-2019 Annual Fund Donors
As of November 11, 2018

Thank you to the following parents:


Pre-kindergarten:   Chad and Val Gallahan, Andy and Jeanna Ganas, Justin and Jen Henderson, Brett and Hayley Hester, Steven and Nina Hinson, Thompson and Stephanie Kurrie, Trent and Courtney Matthews, Jimmy and Marriott Miller, Adam and Jenna Murphy, Travis and Jennifer Norris, Jared and Sara Sanders, Andy and Britanny Stamschror, Robert and Ai Vargas, John and Mary Margaret Williams, and Nathaniel and Teresa Wright..

Kindergarten:  Daniel and Tara Burgess, Derrick and Michelle Carter, Larry and Oleysa Kenzel, Rich and Ashley McMillan, Erik and Rosa Martinsen, Hernando and Brooke Moreno, Travis and Jennifer Norris, James and Laci Rankhorn, Rob and Emily Ryan, and Joe and Quinn Vallotton.

First Grade: Michael and Betsy Backe, Preston and Melanie Coile, Danny and Samantha DeMersseman, Michael and Maggie '02 Ferguson, Andy and Jeanna Ganas, Brian and Pam Griner, Brandon and Emily Hathcock, Brett and Hayley Hester, Adam and Maranda Houston, Ryan and Kristi Moorman, Adam and Jenna Murphy, David Price, Mike and Katie Roxberry, Jared and Sara Sanders, Wes and Rozie Simpson, Andy and Brittany Stamschror, James and Jessica Warren, and Ben and Casey Williams.

Second Grade:  Brian and Curry Anderson, Eric and Renee Chambers, Preston and Melanie Coile, Tony and Megan Lightfoot, Jimmy and Marriott Miller, Hernando and Brooke Moreno, Scott and Kerri Routsong, Chad and Hatice Smith, Brad and Sarah Soshnik, and Eric and Katherine Trickett. 

Third Grade:  Tina Brooks,  Don and Karen Crump, Howard and Cristie Dasher, Nic and Catherine Daugharty, J.D. and Kerri Dean, Steve and Cathy Fortson, Jim and Julie Godbee, David and Beth Houtz, Howard Hsu and Tamara Hardesty, Adam and Maranda Houston, Steve and Cathy Johnson, Wright and Stephanie Kimbro, Anne McLeod, Ryan and Kristi Moorman, Ben and Wendy Neal, and James and Laci Rankhorn.

Fourth Grade:  Freddie and Shayla Bajalia, Daniel and Tara Burgess, Josh and Jen Carter, Michael and Christy Clark, Michael and Jennifer Colom, Brian and Pam Griner, Jason and Shelley Holloway, Jimmy and Tori Holmes, Larry and Oleysa Kenzel, Adam and Jenna Murphy, Brad and Sarah Soshnik, James and Jessica Warren, Janet Wilkins, and Ben and Casey Williams.

Fifth Grade:   Fernando and Caryn Alvarado, Thomas and Tracy Bozung, Ben and Dwan Broomberg, David and Angela Burnett, Derrick and Michelle Carter, Preston and Melanie Coile, Howard and Cristie Dasher, Kristen and Ashley Fielding, Kemp and Mary Carol Greene, Jason and Shelley Holloway, Dan and Melanie Kerrigan, Thompson and Stephanie Kurrie, Ben and Wendy Neal, Ben and Trina Register, Kevin and Gayla Shaw, James and Carly Thomas, Eric and Katherine Trickett, John and Jodi Williams, and Ryan and Robyn Williams.

Sixth Grade:  Freddie and Shayla Bajalia, Josh and Jen Carter, Alberto and Vera Garcia, erry and Leanne Griffin, Steve and Cathy Johnson, Lake and Leigh Jordan, Stevie and Cathy Matchett, Kyle and Wanda McQuitty, Doug and Stephanie Moss, Trav and Sally Paulk, Scott and Kerri Routsong, Chip and Tia Sanderlin, Eric and Kre Ward, and Kenneth and Susan White.

Seventh Grade:  John and Dyan Backe, Tammy Brooks, David and Angela Burnett, Jonathan and Elizabeth Burns, Michael and Christy Clark, Jeff and Sonya Collins, J.D. and Kerri Dean, Jim and Julie Godbee, Clay and Mendi Griner, Jason and Shelley Holloway, Howard Hsu and Tamara Hardesty, John and Ashley Mays, Anne McLeod, Ben and Trina Register, Jason and Lindsay Scarpate, Amanda Shapard, Kevin and Gayla Shaw, Max Shute and Jennifer Lambert-Shute, Clint Smith, Larry Smith and Charlene Blache, Steven and Charlotte Wainwright, and Martin and Andrea Weeks.

Eighth Grade:  Fernando and Caryn Alvarado, Michael and Heidi Fafard, Kristen and Ashley Fielding, Keith and Cindy Harris, Dan and Spring Henry, Larry and Oleysa Kenzel, Wright and Stephanie Kimbro, Thomas and Wendy Miller, Jeremy and Mikki Osha, Lee and Karen Patrick, Cavan and Dana Perry, Rouse and Lynn Vallotton, and Michael and Kelly Yates.

Ninth Grade:   John and Dyan Backe, Brad and Hiroyo Bordes, Jonathan and Elizabeth Burns, Dale and Christi Clements, Kevin and Shelly Collins, Nic and Catherine Daugharty, Daniel and Robin Deaver, Kemp and Mary Carol Greene, Clay and Mendi Griner, Keith and Cindy Harris, Dan and Melanie Kerrigan, Eric and Angie Lavely, Michael and Kimberly Lindsey, Trav and Sally Paulk, Rob and Emily Ryan, Jason and Lindsay Scarpate, Eric and Kre Ward, James and Jessica Warren, and Ryan and Robyn Williams.

Tenth Grade:  Jamie and Ashley Brannen, Michael and Christy Clark, Pearsall and Dana Fouraker, Brian and Pam Griner, Morris and Angela Henry, Wright and Stephanie Kimbro, Jason and Tracy Luong, Brett and Traycee Martin, Travis and Jennifer Norris, John '81 and Jane Peeples, Cavan and Dana Perry, Ray and Lorie Sable, Kevin and Gayla Shaw, Trip and Laura Singletary, Jay and Amy Smith, Trent and Holly Taylor, and Michael and Kelly Yates.

Eleventh Grade:  Ben and Dwan Broomberg, Dan and Spring Henry, Jason and Tracy Luong, Trav and Sally Paulk, Chip and Tia Sanderlin, Heath and Joanie Strickland, James and Jessica Warren, Kenneth and Susan White, Gary and Patricia Williams, and Barry and Candace Witherspoon. 

Twelfth Grade:   Jeff and Susan Brown, John Mark and Carrie Eager, Rob and Stacy Evans, Rick and Terry Hardy, Clint and Beth Joyner, Kyle and Wanda McQuitty, Doug and Stephanie Moss, Jody and Mary Peterman, Ray and Lorie Sable, Regina Suriel, and Drew and Lisa Weldon.

Thank you to the following trustees:  Caryn Alvarado, Samantha DeMerrseman, Mike Godwin, Jim Godbee, Julie Godbee, Thompson Gooding, Mendi Griner, Cathy Helms, Shelley Holloway, Howard Hsu, Cavan Perry, Tia Sanderlin, Brad Soshnik, Katherine Trickett, and Rouse Vallotton.

Thank you to the following faculty, friends and grandparents: Amazon Smile, Wendy Bahnsen, Teresa Bailey, Bennett-MacNutt Family Giving Fund, Vallye Blanton, John Bonner, Robert Bordes, Ashley Brannen, Tammy Brooks, Les Bunte, Angela Burnett, Wes and Sandra Cain, Lorre Carr, Courtney Carter, Renee Chambers, Ed and Richie Chapman, Buddy and Sharon Coleman, Karen Crump, Bobby and Ann Dasher, Anthony and Joan Davidson, John Davis, Katelan Davis, Kerri Dean, Sue Dennard, Mr. and Mrs. M.A. Drumheller, Jr., Susan Elliott, Stacy Evans, Diane Fortson, Pearsall and Martha Fouraker, Chad Gallahan, Val Gallahan, Jeanna Ganas, Gary Glover, Leanne Griffin, Julie Guilliams, Susanna Harris, Christina Harrison, Jeff and Cathy Helms, Jack Helms, Mr. and Mrs. Gerald Henderson, Jen Henderson, Justin Henderson, Lisa Henry, Henry and Gloria Hicks, Nina Hinson, Lea and Julia Holliday, Katie Houseman, Brittany Luke, Douglas and Anne Manning, Brett Martin, Countney Matthews, Heather McLeod, Dutton and Donna Miller, Stacy Minson, Adam Murphy, Debbie Nijem, Joy Owens, Mitzi Parrish, Jane Peeples, Publix, Jennifer Rasmussen, Doni Ray, Trina Register, Lorie Sable, Dan and Marty Schert, Andy and Margaret Severin, Jessica Seyfried, Natasha Shaw, Robert Shipman, Clint Smith, Andy Stamschror, Missy Stubbs, Bill and Cathy Tidmore, Kim Teasley, Charlotte Thomas, Lynn Vallotton, Dennis Wall, Jessica Warren, Scott and Susan Wilson, Robyn Williams, and Kelly Yates.